Contact Us

Cybel
1195 Pennsylvania Ave.
Bethlehem, PA 18018
United States
Office: (610) 691-7012
Email: contact@cybel-llc.com
Support: support@cybel-llc.com

East Coast Sales

Eng. Gustavo Rivas
Phone: 484-892-1994
E: gustavo.rivas@cybel-llc.com

 

West Coast Sales

Dr. Jean-Marc Delavaux
Phone: (908) 892-3723
E: jm@cybel-llc.com

 

Cybel accepts purchased orders with the following terms and conditions.

weaccept

Request for Quotation

Please feel free to contact us via the form below. And we will respond to your request. You may also directly contact our sales team or your local sales distributors.

International Distributors

usa

Cybel

1195 Pennsylvania Ave.
Bethlehem, PA 18018

Office : (610) 691-7012
Email :
contact@cybel-llc.com
Support :
support@cybel-llc.com
Web : www.cybel-llc.com

East Coast Sales
Eng. Gustavo Rivas
Phone: 484-892-1994
E: gustavo.rivas@cybel-llc.com

West Coast Sales
Dr. Jean-Marc Delavaux
Phone: (908) 892-3723
E: jm@cybel-llc.com

france

More Photonics

Philippe Le Roux

Phone: +33-(0)685-220-115
E:philippe.leroux@morephotonics.com
Web: www.morephotonics.com

japan

QD Laser, Inc.

Yoshi Ouchi
E: ouchi@qdlaser.com

Kenichiro Inomori
E: inomori@qdlaser.com

Hidekazu Yamamoto
E: h-yamamoto@qdlaser.com

Phone: +81-80-3728-6859
Web: www.qdlaser.com/en/

Directions

Cybel

1195 Pennsylvania Ave.
Bethlehem, PA 18018
United States

Office: (610) 691-7012
Email: contact@cybel-llc.com
Support: support@cybel-llc.com

cybelbldgraw3